Menu Area
Content Divider

Sator Realty Agents

Michelle Halfon
Broker
Italian, Spanish, English
Office:  +1.305.397.8831
Mobile: +1.305.776.2174
Email: Michelle@satorrealty.com

Ilona Ozem
Sales Associate
Russian, English
Office:  +1.305.397.8831
Mobile: +1.518.339.1160
Email: ilona@satorrealty.com

Fred Urmeneta
Sales Associate
Spanish, English
Office:  +1.305.397.8831
Mobile: +1.305.962.4794
Email: freddy@satorrealty.com

Helena Graddon
Broker Associate
Spanish, English
Office:  +1.305.397.8831
Mobile: +1.786.290.7554
Email: Helena@getmiami.com

Kim Schinnerer

Sales Associate
German, English, Spanish
Office:  +1.305.397.8831
Mobile: +1.305.491.9691
Email: Info@satorrealty.com

Hans Boynton
Sales Associate
English
Office:  +1.305.397.8831
Mobile: +1.305.401.5948
Email: Hansboynton@satorrealty.com

Frederico Oliveira
Sales Associate
Portuguese,Spanish, English
Office:  +1.305.397.8831
Mobile: +1.305.335.8668
Emailinfo@satorrealty.com